Tuesday, December 8, 2009

playing with fire

My wonderful sister came for a visit last night, and we had a go at creating Leo. For what was meant to be a test shoot, turned out quite the opposite, and I am very happy with the results. Enjoy x


Friday, October 16, 2009

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Friday, September 25, 2009

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

Monday, August 3, 2009

a day atop mt macedon

This is the first part of my zodiac series. Virgo.





this photo of nicole kidman

Vogue, by Irving Penn

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Tuesday, June 30, 2009